Author Spotlight

Release Blitz: The Tagged Soldiers Box Set by Sam Destiny

by Sam Destiny

OMG!! It’s here!! The Tagged Soldiers Box Set is now available right at the 2-year-book-birthday of Tagged For Life!

 Tagged Soldiers – A series about friendship, love and taking risks.

Tagged For Life

Tessa wants nothing more than to get a break from her life. Getting stranded on an aiport far away is not what she planned for—until Jazz, a handsome soldier comes to her rescue.

Forever Girl

Three weeks—Tessa and Jazz had nothing more than that, but a year later they both find themselves back on the same continent. But… does their love really stand a chance?

Tagged For A New Start

Evy knows she can always count on herself, and that means trusting people isn’t easy for her. Especially not notorious bad boy Tank, the soldier she met when being in the US the first. Sadly, he’s also the guy her mind cannot forget. Is she ready to give up her heart or will Tank prove he’s nothing more than a disappointment?

Forever Try

Aimie watched her friends find a life they always dreamed on—which makes her life seem all the more bleak. Finding herself suddenly married to a handsome Army doctor, she realizes that sometimes you needed to be careful with what you wished for. However, walking away is not an option—but fighting for what she wants seems so to be just as hard.
These four books have it all: heartache, laughter, smiles, and pain. Come and join the group of Tagged Soldiers and the women who want nothing more than to make them happy.
Want to stay up to date with new releases and be spoiled with teasers? Then join my reader group!


Ewelina Rutyna

Heavenly Good Books Blog